team

Klaus Bröhl

Geschäftsführer klaus.broehl@1eeurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 30

Patrick Sönke

Geschäftsführer patrick.soenke@1eeurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 30

Sebastian Triltsch

Product Manager sebastian.triltsch@1eeurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 327

Hannes Becker

Marketingleiter hannes.becker@1eeurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 341

Beka Kobaidze

Organization & Process Manager beka.kobaidze@1eeurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 333

Jan Höhne

Senior Developer jan.hoehne@1eeurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 321

Dirk Händel

Software Development dirk.haendel@1eEurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 30

Thomas Müller

Head of Development thomas.mueller@1eEurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 30

Jose Maria Ramirez

Frontend Development jose.ramirez@1eEurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 30

Brandi Bryant

Frontend Developer brandi.bryant@1eEurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 30

Bruni Proksch

Buchhaltung bruni.proksch@1eEurope.de
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 30